Finals
  Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
Handicap WH23 11:30 Sunday 12 May 2018 CoB Rockets Women 72 - 79 Lasers
Cup WC31 15:30 Saturday 12 May 2018 Lasers 85 - 31 Wolverhampton Uni
PremDiv PW47 13:30 Saturday 19 May 2018 Lasers 68 - 41 Redditch Regals

The Tables
Final League Standings - Premier Division
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts  
1 Lasers   10 1 0 9 0 505 272 233 25  
2 Redditch Regals   10 0 0 6 4 568 481 87 22  
3 CoB Rockets Women   10 0 0 5 5 464 531 -67 20  
4 Stoke Sixers   10 1 0 4 5 420 437 17 17  
5 Shropshire Warriors   10 3 1 4 2 332 392 -60 12  
6 WMP Sirens   10 3 1 1 5 240 387 -147 8  
             
Ladies Cup
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts  
1 Lasers   8 0 3 5 0 286 148 138 15  
2 Wolverhampton Uni   8 0 1 4 3 225 287 -62 15  
3 Shropshire Warriors   8 3 0 3 2 161 231 30 11  
4 Redditch Regals   8 1 2 4 1 283 183 100 13  
5 WMP Sirens   8 2 2 0 4 147 233 -86 4  

Results
PremDiv PW22 20:15 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Stoke Sixers 53 - 38 Redditch Regals
Cup WC14 16:15 Sunday 29 April 2018 WMP Sirens 31 - 37 Redditch Regals
PremDiv PW17 16:15 Sunday, 22 April 2018 WMP Sirens 37 - 64 Redditch Regals
PremDiv PW2 19:00 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Redditch Regals 64 - 37 WMP Sirens
PremDiv PW31 10:15 Sunday, 15 April 2018 CoB Rockets Women 55 - 76 Lasers
Cup WC8 17:15 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Redditch Regals 20 - 00 Shropshire Warriors
PremDiv PW11 14:30 Sunday, 8 April 2018 Lasers 20 - 00 WMP Sirens
Cup WC13 16:30 Sunday, 8 April 2018 Wolverhampton Uni 20 - 00 Shropshire Warriors
PremDiv PW7 20:20 Monday, 26 March 2018 Shropshire Warriors 19 - 90 Redditch Regals
PremDiv PW40 16:15 Sunday, 25 March 2018 WMP Sirens 49 - 62 CoB Rockets Women
PremDiv PW13 17:15 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Redditch Regals 30 - 74 Lasers
PremDiv PW21 20:15 Thursday 22 March 2018 Stoke Sixers 20 - 00 Shropshire Warriors
Cup WC27 14:30 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Lasers 71 - 32 Wolverhampton Uni
Cup WC29 20:20 Monday, 19 March 2018 Shropshire Warriors 37 - 67 Lasers
PremDiv PW23 20:15 Thursday, 15 March 2018 Stoke Sixers 52 - 89 Lasers
Cup WC26 17:15 Sunday, 11 March 2018 Redditch Regals 46 - 74 Lasers
Cup WC16 16:30 Sunday 11 March 2018 Wolverhampton Uni 46 - 36 WMP Sirens
Cup WC10 20:20 Monday, 12 March 2018 Shropshire Warriors 20 - 00 WMP Sirens
Cup WC24 20:20 Monday, 5 March 2018 Shropshire Warriors 40 - 91 Redditch Regals
PremDiv PW27 17:15 Sunday, 4 March 2018 Redditch Regals 54 - 52 Stoke Sixers
PremDiv PW37 14:30 Sunday, 4 March 2018 Lasers 75 - 38 CoB Rockets Women
PremDiv PW35 10:15 Sunday, 25 February 2018 CoB Rockets Women 46 - 65 Stoke Sixers
                 


Social




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to the WMWBL.